GIPLAST GROUP SPA

SS 80 Colleranesco
64021 Giulianova - Teramo - ITALIA
p.iva: 01861680674
C.C.I.A.A. - R.E.A.: TE - 159349
Capital € 710.000,00

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

The Customer care is an important part in a successful company. Here below you can find all the available contacts:

RECEPTION
Tel: +39 085802411 r.a.
Fax: +39 0858024150

SALES MANAGER
Patrizio Marozzi
Email: p.marozzi@giplast.it

EXPORT DEPT / CUSTOMER SERVICE
Francesca Attili
Uff: + 39 08580241227
Email: attili@giplast.it

Giovanna Micochero
Uff: +39 08580241225
Email: micochero@giplast.it

Valeria Di Pietro
Uff: +39 08580241226
Email: dipietro@giplast.it

CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Carlo De Cata
Uff: +39 08580241216
Email: decata@giplast.it

Guido Sala
Uff: +39 08580241212
Email: sala@giplast.it

SHIPPING AND LOGISTIC DEPT
Liliana Cianci
Uff: +39 08580241211
Email: cianci@giplast.it

PURCHASE DEPARTMENT
Stefano Giannattasio
Uff: +39 08580241229
Email: giannattasio@giplast.it

SALES DEPARTMENT
Guerino Di Battista
Uff: +39 08580241230
Email: dibattista@giplast.it

CUSTOMER ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
Sabrina D'Ascanio
Uff: +39 08580241238
Email: dascanio@giplast.it

SUPPLIER ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
Stefania Casula
Uff: +39 08580241237
Email: casula@giplast.it